home icon
home icon
View Logo Titusville Logo
Faculty & Staff

Titusville Virtual Academy Faculty & Staff

  

Administration


Mrs. Stephanie Keebler         Ext. 3491       skeebler@gorockets.org

Principal


 

Tech Support

Email: titustech@gorockets.org

814-827-0541

 

Attendance Contact
Mrs. Kristie Henderson        Ext. 3490         khenderson@gorockets.org



School Counselors

Mrs. Tammy McHenry, High School                Ext. 1430             tmchenry@gorockets.org

Miss Bridget O'Neill, High School                    Ext. 1431             boneill@gorockets.org

Mrs. Cindy McCord, Middle School                 Ext. 2430             cmccord@gorockets.org

Mrs. Brooke Martin, Middle School                Ext. 2431             bmartin@gorockets.org



TASD Online Teachers

Mrs. Sandralee Kozlowski  - ELA,French,German     Ext. 1203     skozlowski@gorockets.org

Mr.  Rich Lane – ELA                                                        Ext. 1211     rlane@gorockets.org

Miss Anneliese Ledebur – Social Studies                    Ext. 2804      aledebur@gorockets.org

Mr. Fred Smith – Social Studies                                    Ext. 1240      fsmith@gorockets.org

Ms. Heather Carson – Math                                          Ext. 1215      hcarson@gorockets.org

Mr. Fritz Brown – Science                                              Ext. 1220      jbrown@gorockets.org

Mr. Craig Mehlenbacher - Health & PE                       Ext. 1138      cmehlenbacher@gorockets.org

 


 




© 2019. Titusville School District. All Rights Reserved.
301 East Spruce Street, Titusville, PA 16354   |   Telephone: 814-827-2715  Fax: 814-827-7761
301 East Spruce Street Titusville, PA 16354