Welcome to the Music Department



Department Programs
Upcoming Music Events
THS Musical - "Grease"
Thu Feb 5 2015
TMS Musical
Thu Feb 5 2015
THS Musical - "Grease"
Fri Feb 6 2015
THS Musical - "Grease"
Sat Feb 7 2015
PMEA Region II Band Festival
Thu Feb 12 2015
to Sat Feb 14 2015
PMEA District 2 Jazz Band Festival
Thu Feb 19 2015
to Sat Feb 21 2015
PMEA Region II Chorus Festival
Thu Feb 26 2015
to Sat Feb 28 2015
TMS Musical Tour
Wed Mar 4 2015
District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2015. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login