ECLC
Mission Statement



 The Early Childhood Learning Center is a community based education partnership that prepares children and families for a positive beginning to the school experience. It is our mission to ensure that each child attains the skills necessary to develop the whole self, including social, emotional, intellectual, physical, and language skills by providing a rich array of experiences
which nurture student success.
ECLC
Vision Statement


 

A graduate of the Early Childhood Learning Center will 
be equipped for an enjoyable entry into the world of
learning and will develop an understanding
of concepts and skills which are critical
 
for life-long learning success.

Contact Us:
330 East Spruce Street
Titusville, PA  16354-1959
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.7400
fax: 814-827-0557

Photo Gallery
ECLC Downloads
School Calendar
Upcoming Events
Act 80 Days
Thu Nov 6 2014
to Fri Nov 7 2014
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Christmas Vacation
Wed Dec 24 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Vacation Day
Fri Feb 13 2015
Presidents' Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
Act 80 Day
Thu Mar 12 2015
District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2014. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login