Welcome to Pleasantville Elementary School
MISSION STATEMENT

The Pleasantville Elementary School provides a safe and nurturing environment. Our mission is to develop positive student, teacher, parent, administrative, and community interaction. We will challenge students to reach their academic and social potential in preparation for middle school.

Pleasantville Elementary News
November School Store
Our new items are in for our School Store.  We have "camo" items and "owl" items on special this month along with ear buds. The store is open each morning from 8:00-8:15 am.  All proceeds benefit the Pleasantville P.T.G.  A listing of the new items are in the download box to the right.  We will have items to purchase in the office during our Parent/Teacher conferences. 
Scholastic Book Fair
Pleasantville's P.T.G. will be holding their annual Fall Scholastic Book Fair the week of October 27 - October 31. Students will have the opportunity to "view" the books on Monday and Tuesday. Students will be able to "purchase" books on Wednesday and Thursday and our make-up day for students will be on Friday morning. We will have an evening Book Fair on Tuesday, October 28th from 6:00-7:30 p.m. 

Contact Us:
374 North Main Street
Pleasantville, PA  16341-9778
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.6400
fax: 814-827-0556

Upcoming Events
Good News Club
Thu Oct 23 2014
to Thu Apr 30 2015
Scholastic Book Fair Oct. 27-30
Mon Oct 27 2014
to Thu Oct 30 2014
Act 80 Days
Thu Nov 6 2014
to Fri Nov 7 2014
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Christmas Vacation
Wed Dec 24 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
School Calendar
Quick Links
Downloads

Box Tops For Education
October form
October School Store
Items for sale in the school store for the month of October
October Newsletter
Important information and upcoming dates
District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2014. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login