home icon
home icon
View Logo Titusville Logo
Page: 1 of 44
Total Item(s) Found: 435 
 The Early Childhood Learning Center featured in state video. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Information for Parents or Guardians regarding Standardized Assessments. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 26, 2018
A "Kick Butts Day" event by YWCA and NWPA Tobacco Control Program  [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 19, 2018
 [...click for more]

Posted Friday, March 9, 2018
Due to school closings on January 5th and February 7th; the make-up days are Thursday, March 29th and Tuesday April 3, 2018.  [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, February 13, 2018
K4 AM classes are cancelled (Mrs. Zimmerman's and Ms. Witosky's classes).   [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, February 7, 2018
The Titusville Area Schools are closed Wednesday, February 7, 2018.  The snow make-up days for this school year are March 29th and April 3, 2018 during Easter break. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. THS Auditorium
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, February 1, 2018
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2018. Titusville School District. All Rights Reserved.
301 East Spruce Street, Titusville, PA 16354   |   Telephone: 814-827-2715  Fax: 814-827-7761
301 East Spruce Street Titusville, PA 16354