View
Page: 1 of 39
Total Item(s) Found: 387 
Information for Parents or Guardians regarding Standardized Assessments. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Video Entries, 15-seconds to 1-minute, due by Tuesday, March 14th [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 6, 2017
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Friday, February 17th is a snow make up day for school closing on December 15th. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Congratulations to Gabiella Keebler, who participated in the Pennsylvania Music Educators Association (PMEA) District 2, 3, & 5 Orchestra Festival at Indiana Area  Jr. High School in Indiana, PA. Gabiella, along with students from other schools in PMEA’s Districts 2, 3, and 5 had the opportunity to work with Mr. Scott Laird from The North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics where he is Fine Arts Coordinator and Instructor of Music. The festival took place over three days from January 29th through the 31st, and ended with a fantastic concert featuring works of Tchaikovsky, Hofeldt, John Williams, and Dvorák. Congratulations to Gabiella for being the first student to represent THS at District Orchestra for the first time in quite a few years. [...click for more]

Posted Monday, February 6, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at the High School Cafeteria, $8.00 adults and $5.00 childen (12 and under) [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, February 2, 2017
The free clinic will be held Saturday, February 4, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. to 12 noon by appointment only. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, January 31, 2017


 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

301 East Spruce Street Titusville, PA 16354