Welcome to Titusville High School
THS MISSION STATEMENT
The Titusville High School is a community partnership working to meet the diverse needs of our students. It is our mission to ensure that our students reach their full potential as responsible and productive citizens of the 21st century.  
School News
Grief Group Beginning in January
Beginning in January, the Titusville High School Counseling Department will be offering a grief group co-led by Gretchen Howard and Julie Brooks.  
Financial Aid Night
The Titusville High School Counseling Department will hold its annual Financial Aid Night on Wednesday, January 7, 2015, at 5:30 p.m. in the Titusville High School Auditorium.  This informative evening, open to the public, is designed to assist with financial planning for post-secondary programs.  
 
FAFSA Completion Workshop
On February 3, 2015, the Financial Aid staff from Pitt-Titusville will offer a FAFSA completion night from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. This session will enable families to complete the FAFSA online with aid from the staff. Students do not have to be attending Pitt-Titusville in order to attend this workshop. Those interested should bring 

Contact Us:
302 East Walnut Street
Titusville, PA  16354-1953
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.1400
fax: 814-827-0551

Upcoming Events
THS Winter Choral Concert
Sun Dec 21 2014
THS Christmas Choir Tour
Tue Dec 23 2014
THS Red Card Assembly
Tue Dec 23 2014
Christmas Vacation
Wed Dec 24 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Titusville Youth Wrestling Tournament
Fri Jan 16 2015
to Sat Jan 17 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon Jan 19 2015
Vacation Day
Fri Feb 13 2015
Presidents' Day
Mon Feb 16 2015
Act 80 Day
Thu Mar 12 2015
School Calendar
Quick Links
Downloads
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2014. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login