Welcome to Titusville High School
The Titusville High School is a community partnership working to meet the diverse needs of our students. It is our mission to ensure that our students reach their full potential as responsible and productive citizens of the 21st century.  
Special Feature
Morning Announcements
School News
THS Students Attend Youth Leadership Summit
Several students from the Peer Helping and Stand Tall classes from THS visited the Crawford County Youth Leadership Summit 
The PSAT, a practice test for the SAT, will be held at Titusville High School on Wednesday, October 14, 2015.  Interested students can sign up in the guidance office or call 814-827-0523 for more information. 
College in High School Program at THS
 Titusville High School is offering five college in the high school courses to students.  

Contact Us:
302 East Walnut Street
Titusville, PA  16354-1953
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.1400
fax: 814-827-0551

Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 12 2015
to Fri Oct 16 2015
THS Picture Re-Take Day
Mon Oct 19 2015
Senior Class Play
Mon Oct 26 2015
to Tue Oct 27 2015
THS Talent Show
Tue Nov 10 2015
to Thu Nov 12 2015
THS Winter Band Concert
Sun Dec 6 2015
THS Winter Choral Concert
Sun Dec 20 2015
THS Blood Drive
Tue Dec 22 2015
THS Musical
Thu Feb 25 2016
to Sat Feb 27 2016
SAT Testing @ THS
Sat Mar 5 2016
School Calendar
Quick Links
Download Title:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2015. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login