Welcome to Titusville Middle School
Mission Statement
The Titusville Middle School is a unique collaborative environment.  Our mission is to inspire our students to learn, develop and succeed in partnership with families and our community.
Middle School News
TMS Spelling Bee
 On Monday, February 2, 2015, Titusville Middle School students participated in the school’s ninth annual spelling bee. The competition was open to any student who desired to participate, and 37 students did so.  Students who participated received a certificate and a t-shirt identifying them as a contestant in the 2014-15 TMS Spelling Bee.   

TMS has been honored as a 
Don Eichhorn School:  School to Watch

Contact Us:
415 Water Street
Titusville, PA  16354-1979
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.2400
fax: 814-827-0552

Principal:  Mr. Douglas J. Gifford
Assistant Principal:  Ms. Jessica D. Stover
 
Upcoming Events
Middle School Musical
Thu Mar 5 2015
to Sat Mar 7 2015
Act 80 Day
Thu Mar 12 2015
Vacation Day
Fri Mar 13 2015
Easter Vacation
Thu Apr 2 2015
to Tue Apr 7 2015
Professional Day
Fri May 1 2015
TMS Spring Band Concert
Mon May 11 2015
Memorial Day Observed
Mon May 25 2015
Last Day of School
Thu Jun 4 2015
School Calendar
Quick Links
Downloads
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2015. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login