Welcome to Titusville Middle School
Middle School News

TMS has been honored as a 
Don Eichhorn School:  School to Watch

Contact Us:
415 Water Street
Titusville, PA  16354-1979
phone: 814-827-2715 Ext.2400
fax: 814-827-0552

Principal:  Mr. Douglas J. Gifford
Assistant Principal:  Ms. Jessica D. Stover
 
Upcoming Events
YMCA Gymnastic Invitational Meet
Fri Oct 24 2014
to Sun Oct 26 2014
Act 80 Days
Thu Nov 6 2014
to Fri Nov 7 2014
Thanksgiving Vacation
Thu Nov 27 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
TMS Winter Band Concert
Tue Dec 9 2014
TMS Book Fair
Mon Dec 15 2014
to Fri Dec 19 2014
Christmas Vacation
Wed Dec 24 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
School Calendar
Quick Links
Downloads
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Information             Our Schools             Parent Center             Student Center             Alumni             Teacher/Staff Center
221 N. Washington Street   Titusville, PA 16354   Telephone: 814-827-2715   Fax: 814-827-7761              © 2014. Titusville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login